Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Udon Thani

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Udon Thani

(Return)
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,445
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
UTH
1h 00m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿1,513
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
UTH
1h 00m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,892
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,132
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
UTH
1h 15m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿1,513
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 00m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,651
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
UTH
1h 00m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,582
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
UTH
1h 10m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,651
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 00m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,892
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,582
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 10m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿1,651
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
UTH
0h 55m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,132
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
UTH
1h 15m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,545
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
UTH
1h 00m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,545
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 00m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,405
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
UTH
1h 00m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,405
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 00m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,513
only ฿ 1,444
Destination

Udon Thani
฿ 1,444