Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Udon Thani

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Udon Thani

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,352
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,423
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 10m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,673
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,740
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,495
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 10m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿1,673
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 10m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿1,637
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 10m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,811
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,811
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,811
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,808
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,352
only ฿ 2,740
Destination

Udon Thani
฿ 1,352
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Udon Thani from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0