Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Chiang Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Chiang Rai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿1,559
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
CEI
1h 25m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,593
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
HKT
CEI
2h 05m
nonstop
CEI
HKT
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,830
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,305
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿2,576
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿1,559
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
CEI
1h 25m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,830
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,966
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,067
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
CEI
1h 25m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,305
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,966
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,067
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
CEI
1h 25m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,000
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,000
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿2,000
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,644
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,644
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿2,203
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿2,203
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,914
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
HKT
CEI
6h 15m
1 stop
CEI
HKT
8h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,559
only ฿ 1,559
Phuket City
฿ 1,593
Destination

Chiang Rai
฿ 1,559
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Chiang Rai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.0