Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Chiang Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Chiang Rai

(Return)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,464
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,673
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,708
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,708
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,464
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,673
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,673
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,917
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,812
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,056
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,917
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,812
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,056
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,917
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,230
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,300
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,917
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,300
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,439
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
CEI
1h 15m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,300
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,464
only ฿ 1,464
Destination

Chiang Rai
฿ 1,464
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Chiang Rai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.4
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.4