Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,087
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
HKT
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
HKT
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,256
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
HKT
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
HKT
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,392
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,460
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HKT
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
HKT
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,343
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HKT
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
HKT
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,411
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKK
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,751
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,426
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,056
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
SIN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,426
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,158
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BKK
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,226
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
BKK
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,498
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
SIN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,562
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,004
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HKT
BKK
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
HKT
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,007
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
DMK
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
CGK
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,347
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
DMK
3h 20m
nonstop
DMK
CGK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿4,415
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
MNL
BKK
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
MNL
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,698
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
HKT
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,618
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
DMK
7h 35m
1 stop
DMK
CGK
14h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 1,087
Singapore
฿ 2,751
Jakarta
฿ 4,007
Manila
฿ 4,415
Kuala Lumpur
฿ 2,411
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,007
only ฿ 1,087
Airlines Airline reviews

81 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Phuket City rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.3
Food
4.9
Entertainment
5.0